How to Unfollow a Community

Step 1: Access your Yellowdig Community

To begin, log in to your Yellowdig account and navigate to the community you wish to unfollow. If you're unsure how to log in or access your community, please refer to the Yellowdig Knowledge Base articles on account management and community navigation.

Step 2: Navigate to the Members List

Once you're inside the desired community, locate the navigation menu on the top left-hand side of the page -> select Members List from the side menu. 

Step 3: Unfollow Button and Confirmation

Click Unfollow in the upper right of the screen, and you will be asked to confirm your decision. 

This confirmation step ensures that you don't accidentally unfollow a community. 


Once you've confirmed your decision, the system will promptly handle your request, and you will no longer be a member of the community. This means you won't receive any more updates or notifications from that community. Any participation in the community will remain there.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful